Top people and top brands on Twitter

Top 10 Individuals on Twitter

1. Justin Bieber (@justinbieber, 40,302,602 followers)
2. Lady Gaga (@ladygaga, 38,165,922)
3. Katy Perry (@katyperry, 37,725,768)
4. Barack Obama (@barackobama, 32,612,136)
5. Rihanna (@rihanna, 29,969,148)
6. Taylor Swift (@taylorswift13, 29,051,281)
7. Britney Spears (@britneyspears, 27,959,045)
8. Justin Timberlake (@jtimberlake, 21,375,807)
9. Shakira (@shakira, 20,877,068)
10. Ellen Degeneres (@TheEllenShow, 19,875,689) 

Top 20 Brands on Twitter

1. YouTube (@YouTube, 27,991,069 followers)
2. Instagram (@instagram, 20,009,527)
3. Twitter (@twitter, 19,023,515)
4. Twitter en español (@twitter_es, 12,168,549)
5. CNN Breaking News (@cnnbrk, 11,814,174)
6. UberSocial (@UberSoc, 10,259,674)
7. TwitPic (@twitpic, 8,968,790)
8. FC Barcelona (@FCBarcelona, 8,960,624)
9. CNN (@cnn, 8,758,585)
10. The New York Times (@nytimes, 8,407,710)
11. Facebook (@Facebook, 8,137,665)
12. MTV (@MTV, 8,217,872)
13. Real Madrid F.C. (@realmadrid, 7,745,348)
14. NBA (@NBA, 7,154,172)
15. ESPN (@espn, 6,522,835)
16. Funny Or Die (@funnyordie, 6,166,681)
17. A Googler (@google, 5,962,192)
18. BBC Breaking News (@BBCBreaking, 5,925,879)
19. Breaking News (@BreakingNews, 5,729,947)
20. Twitcam (@twitcam, 5,440,130)

Advertisements
This entry was posted in Twitter, Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s